Appearances

2019

  • 18 – 22 November: Lost Chord tour – South Yorkshire
  • 16 & 17 November: The Ballad of the Cosmo Café – St Peter’s Church Hall, Belsize Road, London
  • 30 September – 4 October: Lost Chord tour – South Yorkshire
  • Saturday 14 September: Heber Opera Presents… The Passion of Opera – Holy Trinity Church, High Street, Hurstpierpoint
  • Sunday 14 July: Soloist, Wareham Choral Society Summer Concert – Kingston Country Courtyard Barn, Dorset
  • Saturday 6 July: Soloist, Vivaldi Gloria (The Broadstone Choir) – Broadstone Methodist Church, Broadstone
  • 10 – 14 June: Lost Chord tour – South Yorkshire
  • Saturday 8 June: Private showcase
  • Saturday 1 June: Private engagement
  • Monday 27 May: Purbeck Art Weeks recital ‘Companions in Song’ – St George’s, Langton Matravers, Dorset
  • Sunday 26 May: Adalgisa, Norma (Heber Opera) – Village Centre, Hurstpierpoint
  • Saturday 25 May: Adalgisa, Norma (Heber Opera) -Steyning Centre, Steyning
  • Friday 24 May: Adalgisa, Norma (Heber Opera) – Adastra Hall, Hassocks
  • Sunday 19 May: Adalgisa, Norma (Heber Opera) – Civic Centre, Uckfield
  • Saturday 18 May: Adalgisa, Norma (Heber Opera) – King Edward Hall, Lindfield
  • Wednesday 17 April: Magic Flute (Hurn Court Opera) – Regent Centre, Christchurch
  • Sunday 24 March: Artsreach recital – Winfrith Newburgh, Dorset
  • Saturday 2 March: A Shropshire Lad & music for spring – Lytchett Minster, Dorset
  • Saturday 16 February: Private engagement
  • Friday 1, Saturday 2 & Sunday 3 February: Olga, Eugene Onegin – St John’s College, Oxford

2018

  • December 2018: Soloist, Advent & Christmas Masses – Our Lady Queen of Martyrs & St Joseph’s, Purbeck
  • 15 December: Soloist, Wareham Choral Society Christmas Concert – Lady St Mary, Wareham
  • 17 November: Soloist, Concert in aid of Forest Holme Hospice with Opera Metropolitan – St Mary’s Catholic Church, Poole
  • 4 November: Soloist, Thanksgiving for the life of loved ones – Lady St Mary, Wareham
  • 28 October: Soloist, Sing God a Simple Song (City Wall Music) – University of Chichester’s Chapel of Ascension
  • 13 & 14 October: Tisbe in La Cenerentola (Red Earth Opera) – Paignton & Chudleigh, Devon
  • 6 October: Soloist, Military Wives’ Choir presents Time to Sing (in aid of Lewis-Manning Hospice) – Wimborne Minster, Wimborne, Dorset
  • 9 September: William Byrd’s Mass in Four Parts – Holy Trinity, Millbrook, Southampton
  • 25 August: Private engagement – Lady St Mary, Wareham
  • 10 August: Alto soloist in Haydn’s Missa in Tempore Belli (the Wessex Festival) – Wimborne Minster, Wimborne, Dorset
  • 24 – 28 July: Milkmaid/chorus in La Bohème & Le Cid (Dorset Opera Festival) – Bryanston, Dorset
  • 14 July: Sorceress/Spirit in Dido & Aeneas (Broadstone Choral Society) – Lytchett Minster, Dorset
  • 2 June: Recital “Men in Turmoil” (Purbeck Art Weeks) – Langton Matravers, Dorset
  • April 2018: Flora in La Traviata (Oxford Alternative Orchestra) – Oxford, Oxfordshire
  • April 2018: Chorus in Les Indes Galantes (Benslow Music) – Hitchin, Hertfordshire